To find a physician or for questions   903-541-5000

Reviews for Todd Parrish, MD


 02/12/2023

Dr. Parrish has been our surgeon for a number of years. He is very qualified, personable, and completely honest. We have both used Dr. Parrish for surgery and highly recommend him and his staff as well as Henderson Hospital.

   — Kenneth And Gwen Singleton


 10/31/2022

Very quick and on top of things,Very professional and nice.

   — Tracy


 09/19/2022

Dr. Parrish is a fantastic orthopedic doctor. I would recommend him to anyone needing an good orthopedic surgeon!!

   — Barbara Dyk


 08/13/2022

The doctor was great. He sat down explained to me about my situation and made sure I understood. The staff was real nice. They made me feel comfortable. Thank y'all very much

   — Sandy Newman


 07/04/2022

Dr. Parrish has taken excellent care of me. His staff is so helpful and friendly. I have contacted his office several times with questions and his staff is prompt to find the answer.

   — Creative Blessings


 06/04/2022

Patient for nine years and always receive excellent treatment and care

   — Linda Smith


 05/23/2022

Doctor Parish takes the time to know and understand your needs and concerns then helps you with a solution. I went to him for a second opinion where I was told due to age I would have to just live with it. After through examination, testing and lifestyle desires Doctor Parish performed shoulder surgery restoring the complete use of my are without compromise. Also, I received relevant instructions for avoiding future injury and rehabilitation training. The office staff is also top notch!

   — KM - Palestine, TX


 04/01/2022

I would recommend Dr Parrish to anyone . He is an excellent surgeon ! I've used him for years. He listens. cares and spends time explaining and helping me. There is no one better !!

   — Scott Hall


 01/24/2022

Mr Parrish listens and truly cares about me as a patient and a person. I have confidence in him as a surgeon.

   — Scott Hall


 01/23/2022

I have had several tests referred by Dr Moss at Rusk. Texas. Each experience has been good. I especially like Dr. Parrish, MD for working with me during the past few months in an effort to keep me out of pain in my left knee. He has been very efficient and l appreciate his kindness. Everyone at the clinic has been very nice and helpful. It is always a pleasure to go to UTMB.

   — Barbara Fletcher


 12/12/2021

Dr Parrish is an excellent doctor! He has taken great care of me in the past and now for a current condition.

   — Esperanza Caldwell


 12/02/2021

Dr. Todd Parrish performed surgery for my broken left humerus on November 26, 2021. I was humbled by the urgency of the time, since it took place the day after Thanksgiving. The UT staff of the Henderson Hospital were very informative and kind. Megan was the nurse that prepped me for surgery and her bed side manner was absolutely warm and encouraging. Meeting Dr. Dwight Hall was great. He gave informative information about the anesthesia and what to expect. I imagined it went as great as my husband was informed, because I woke up not knowing or feeling any pain. Mary was the nurse that I found in my recovery stage and she too was informative and kind. Dr. Parrish has a super team working with him. Thank you to all. I find Dr. Parrish to be a regal and sharp surgeon. Now working on my healing stage!

   — Viola Bradbury


 11/14/2021

Dr Parrish has taken excellent care of me during my whole experience with my ankle fracture. From the operating room straight out of the ER to recovery he has been patient kind and answered all of my questions. He ensured I was as pain free as possible during my recovery and I am on my way to walking again. I am thankful and grateful for his expertise with orthopedic injuries.

   — Pamela Norsworthy


 03/16/2021

Excellent care, professionally delivered!

   — Chris Steph


 12/14/2020

When my son broke his wrist during his football game we were seen my Dr. Parrish there on the sidelines and later met him at UT Health in Jacksonville where my son would have to undergo surgery. From the moment we met him he was very professional and explained in detail every step we would be taking from surgery, to recovery. We have been back for office visits and he and his staff are wonderful.

   — Angelica Olvera


 09/11/2020

My husband had a broken leg due to a car accident. Quick back story. He suffers from diabetes and has a long history of problems with his leg which made surgery risky. He had not one, but 2 surgeries on his ankle and leg. Both extremely successful, which was a blessing after hearing that he could possibly lose his leg! Dr. Parrish and his team are amazing! We were all greeted with smiles and everyone was optimistic...genuinely concerned on his well-being as well as mine! You should've seen everyone's excitement with every milestone my husband cleared! They listened to our concerns, they were attentive and precise, excellent bedside manner...all around awesome! I highly recommend them!!! As long as I am in east texas, they are my go-to for orthopedic care!

   — Jenny Campbell


 07/13/2020

Dr parish and his team have been so good to my daughter Leah. They are all so sweet and make you feel at homeūüėä.. I definitely recommend him ūüėä

   — Danielle Blackmon


 08/12/2015

Had a great experience when my son broke his arm playing football.  Dr Parrish did his surgery on a Saturday evening.   Office staff was excellent.

   — Cheryl C.

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users