To find a physician or for questions   903-541-5000

Reviews for William Boyd Roberson Jr., DO


 12/07/2022

Great ūüĎć

   — Armando Calderon


 10/31/2022

Dr Roberson is just the best. He is always warm and kind and he listens and runs all the tests needed to find out what is happening. His staff is always friendly and I never leave with questions.

   — Jgray766


 10/12/2022

Dr Roberson is a very knowledgable and caring doctor.

   — Connie Bridges


 09/14/2022

Just such a friendly office and staff and Dr. Roberson is just the best, he takes his time with you and actually listens, and works with you to help you.

   — Jamie Abdnor


 06/18/2022

Dr Roberson always listens to me and is eager to help me in any way I need. He is just the best!!!

   — Jo Jo JoDeci


 05/11/2022

Been with Dr Roberson for many years & plan on staying

   — Teresa Lynn Fears


 12/12/2021

Provides a thorough professional visit. He is considerate, and does not rush a visit. Answers questions readily. Always friendly and helpful. His saff is also friendly, and helpful.

   — Jerry Leach


 04/29/2020

Great doctor--easy to talk with---Cares about the patient and their health. Been patient for 12 years and he is very interested in the patient's well-been.

   — Robert MI Hollenshead


 08/16/2019

Hes the best doctor I've ever been to, he cares about his patients, he takes his time and listens to you, he doesn't rush. I would definitely recommend him

   — Sheralyn Hise


 03/16/2017

Dr Roberson has been my disabled ,special needs grandsons primary care physician since he was 12 months old. He also has been my pcp for 9 years. He is a caring, compassionate doctor. I've never had any complaints and never anticipate having any. He has been amazing. My grandson has had 39 surgeries, has multiple disabilities, is on many medications,and has to have in home oxygen, and many other home med supplies. Dr. Roberson has always made sure that these requests are met and up to date.

   — Tracie Bohannon

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users