To find a physician or for questions   903-541-5000

Reviews for Misty Fergusson, APRN, FNP-C


 05/15/2022

She's professional, kind, listens to me, she gets me to the right specialist I need.

   — Grace Karsmizki


 03/14/2022

Misty Fergusson is one of the best medical professionals I have been treated by in Texas. She is knowledgeable and willing to listen to my issues. Her medical care is spot on and always follows up. 5 Stars.

   — Michael Brook


 02/24/2022

I love Misty, she is so personable & down to earth! She listens & I never feel rushed. She understands what's best for me & my body! Hands down 5 stars, I'll never leave this office.

   — Kristy Crow


 02/03/2022

She is so good I realll like her

   — Arnesia Hatton


 01/08/2022

I have been seeing Misty for one year. She helped diagnose my cancer. She was and is professional and compassionate

   — Karen M


 01/05/2022

I took my four years to see Misty Fergusson, and she was very patient with him.

   — Meshealle Gallaway


 12/15/2021

Having to find a new doctor is very stressful . My first time to see Misty Fergusson was the absolute best experience. I went in for a routine checkup . Misty and her entire staff were above and beyond . Excellent care & customer service . I have now been with her almost a year and she continues to give excellent care .

   — Rhonda Boyette


 12/09/2021

I absolutely Love Misty, she is compassionate and seems to truly care about her patients

   — Denise Wainright


 12/08/2021

The staff is excellent! I hope I can always use this office as my PCP.

   — Crystal Gorman


 12/01/2021

Love everything about Misty and her crew. Very helpful professional sweet and caring people

   — Sandi Giano


 11/23/2021

My care was excellent.

   — Marilyn Kramer


 02/14/2019

I’ve been seeing Misty for about a year now, and I refuse to change! She is amazing, down-to-earth, smart, and professional. She really listens to me as a patient, and takes my health concerns seriously. Plus, she does her best to find the best treatment options for me!

   — Nurse Down The Street

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users